Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
Spacer
Daniel Matthew Silvernail Santa Cruz Architect Spacer

• Architecture
• Sustainable Design
• Site Design
• Planning Services

 
  Daniel Matthew Silvernail Santa Cruz Architect
About Dan Silvernail Architect
Commercial Projects
Institutional Projects
Residential Projects
Natural Homes Projects
Accessory Dwellings
Multifamily
Testimonials Links Blog
     
  HOME  
   

Links & Resources

       
   
spacer

ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHERS

Frank Paul Perez Photography http://www.frankpaulperez.com/
James Collum Photography http://www.collumphotography.com
Paul Shraub Photography http://www.paulschraubphoto.com
   

ENERGY & SOLAR DESIGN CONSULTANTS

Bright Green Strategies http://brightgreenstrategies.com
Fehr Engineering http://fehrengineering.com/
Independent Energy http://www.iesolar.com/
   

ENVIRONMENTAL PLANNING & DESIGN CONSULTANTS

Denise Duffy and Associates http://www.ddaplanning.com/
Rana Creek http://www.ranacreek.com/
   

GREEN MATERIALS, RESOURCES & CONSULTANTS

Build It Green http://www.builditgreen.org/
BuildingWise http://www.buildingwise.net/
California Straw Building
Association (CASBA)
http://www.strawbuilding.org/
Daikin Altherma - air-to-water
heat pump manufacturer
http://www.daikinaltherma.eu/
DLG Farms - straw bale supplier http://www.dlgfarms.com/
GreenSpace http://www.greenspacecompany.com/
Jackal Enterprises http://www.jackelenterprises.com
Natural Building Network http://nbnetwork.org/
Saint Aster Natural Hydraulic Lime http://www.limes.us/
Serious Windows http://www.seriouswindows.com
Tactile Interior -
natural surface finishes
http://www.tactileinc.com/
USGBC-NCC Monterey Bay Branch http://www.usgbc-ncc.org/index.php?option=
com_content&task=view&id=45&Itemid=153
Zehnder Comfortaire -
heat recovery ventilation systems
http://www.comfosystems.com/
   

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS

Bellinger Foster Steinmetz http://www.bfsla.com/
Elemental Design Group http://www.elementaldesign.com/
SSA Landscape Architects http://www.ssala.com
   

PHOTOMONTAGE/ ARCHITECTURAL RENDERINGS

Animate House http://www.animatehouse.com/

 

 
Spacer Spacer Spacer Spacer
 

Return to the Top

501 Mission Street, Suite #2, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 • tel 831-462-9138 • ©2017
Our mission is to be your resource for • innovative • environmentally responsible • architectural design solutions